Executive Leadership Team

Olivia Curno

Chief Executive Officer

Georgina Awoonor-Gordon

Director of Grants and Impact

Phil Beaven

Director of Retail

Rob Carter

Director of Fundraising and Communications

Olly Minton

Director of Finance and Resources


Emily Allen

Corporate Fundraising Executive

Rebecca Clarke

Deputy Director of Fundraising

John Claxton

Community Fundraiser and Collector

Silvia Ekzarkova

Community and Events Executive

Louise Franklin

Head of Corporate Partnerships

Olivia McDonald

Fundraising Assistant

Francesca Revell

Senior Individual Giving Officer

Monica Smith

Philanthropy Manager

Chris Sutton

Database Manager


Kim Creus

Marketing and Communications Manager

Megan Steinberg

Communications and Fundraising Officer

Grants and Impact

Kerry Firth

Grants Officer

Finance and Resources

Annabel Dickson

Office Manager and Executive Assistant

Elnaz Faghihi

Finance Manager

Jessica Norfolk

Finance and HR Assistant