Our shops – Vision Foundation


 

Our shops across London

Hampton Hill

Address:

Park Gate Court, 66 High Street. Hampton Hill, Middlesex, TW12 1NY

Telephone:

020 8943 9986

Opening hours:

Mon – Sat: 10.00am – 5.00pm

Sun: 11.00am – 5.00pm

Shop Manager:

Arnold Khelifi: akhelifi@visionfoundation.org.uk

Kensington

Address:

269 Kensington High St. Kensington, W8 6NA

Telephone:

020 7371 3546

Opening hours:

Mon – Sat: 10.00am – 5.00pm

Sun: 11.00am – 5.00pm

Shop Manager:

Michelle Kemp: mkemp@visionfoundation.org.uk

Portobello Road

Address:

235 Portobello Road. London, W11 1LT

Telephone:

020 7985 0853

Opening hours:

Mon – Thurs: 10.00am – 6.00pm

Fri: 10.00am – 6.30pm

Sat: 10.30am – 6.30pm

Sun: 11pm – 5.00pm

Shop Manager:

Shelby Roberts: sroberts@visionfoundation.org.uk

Tulse Hill

Address:

178b Norwood Road, Tulse Hill. London, SE27 9AU

Telephone:

020 8671 3244

Opening hours:

Mon – Sat: 10.00am to 5.00pm

Sun: 11.00am – 5.00pm

Shop Manager:

Colleen Parke: cparke@visionfoundation.org.uk

Walworth

Address:

397 Walworth Road, Walworth. London, SE17 2AW

Telephone:

020 7708 3866

Opening hours:

Mon – Sat: 10.00am – 5.00pm

Sun: 11.00am – 5.00pm

Shop Manager:

Steve Stocker: sstocker@visionfoundation.org.uk

West Norwood

Address:

356 Norwood Road, West Norwood. London, SE27 9AA

Telephone:

020 8670 0726

Opening hours:

Mon – Sat: 10.00am – 5.00pm

Sun: 11.00am – 5.00pm

Shop Manager:

Jacqueline Felstead: jfelstead@visionfoundation.org.uk

Willesden

Address:

62 Walm Lane, Willesden Green. London, NW2 4RA

Telephone:

020 8830 1818

Opening hours:

Mon – Sat: 10.00am – 5.00pm

Sun: 11.00am – 5.00pm

Shop Manager:

Susan Burns: sburns@visionfoundation.org.uk

Thank you to all our shop donors

Every bag of clothes is worth around £30 to us (furniture even more). Your donations really do make a huge difference to us. So whether you are bringing or buying your support of your local Vision Foundation shop really helps.